wS Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Young Babowan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Fiery One - FireBall

Go down 
+4
stelistu
Sharpie
Frosty
FireBall
8 posters
AuthorMessage
FireBall
Dear Dictator
FireBall

Number of posts : 864
Registration date : 2008-06-23

The Fiery One - FireBall Empty
PostSubject: The Fiery One - FireBall   The Fiery One - FireBall EmptyWed Jun 25, 2008 1:54 pm

Hi my name is Alexandru Madussi, aka FireBall or Roger. I'm 19 years old and I'm from Romania \m/. I like playing and listening to music too Razz. And I also enjoy skiing and other sports.

Babo CV:
- I started playing babo a few months ago
- The only active clan I played in was Masters of Surgery
- Founded the wicked Skillz clan with Yao for our greater glory! Twisted Evil

Cheers!
Back to top Go down
http://wsclan.heavenforum.com/
Frosty
wicked clown
Frosty

Number of posts : 1027
Registration date : 2009-06-16

PostSubject: Re: The Fiery One - FireBall   The Fiery One - FireBall EmptyMon Sep 20, 2010 6:32 pm

The Fiery One - FireBall Fireballcopier

Cheers honey !!! farao
Back to top Go down
FireBall
Dear Dictator
FireBall

PostSubject: Re: The Fiery One - FireBall   The Fiery One - FireBall EmptyMon Sep 20, 2010 8:56 pm

It's so cool !! Twisted Evil Thanks a lot mate I love you I love you
Back to top Go down
Sharpie
Tryouter

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: The Fiery One - FireBall   The Fiery One - FireBall EmptyMon Sep 20, 2010 9:10 pm

nice Very Happy
Back to top Go down
stelistu
Linkin Parkz0r
Linkin Parkz0r
stelistu

Number of posts : 646
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: Re: The Fiery One - FireBall   The Fiery One - FireBall EmptyMon Sep 20, 2010 9:31 pm

were`s mine ? scratch Razz
Back to top Go down
Adm

Adm

Number of posts : 632
Registration date : 2008-09-08